play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tipton Trade Centre Ltd

At Tipton Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tipton Trade Centre Ltd

Tipton Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great choice

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I found a few cars that I liked from their range online, so I decided to go and check in person. The person I spoke with was very nice and helped me chose the right one based on my preferences. Also they helped me with the financing options putting me in touch with more than one finance company (in case I get rejected to keep my options open). I could do a quick test-drive around accompanied by someone. A week ago I got the ford fiesta I wanted which really didn't dissapoint so far. I also have 6 months warranty but I hope things are gonna be alright with it.

    Reply from Tipton Trade Centre Ltd on 09/04/22

    Hi Petronela Rata thank your for your generous feedback


  • 5

    Best Lads

    By Jo S on 17 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I've been buying cars from their garage for many years, and they've always treated me with respect and honesty. It's something I'd highly recommend. Thank you, gentlemen; keep up the good work; you're good salesmen.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 06 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good service nice car with good warranty friendly mane


  • 5

    High Standard Customer Service

    By Amanda R on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I enjoy going to this garage on a regular basis since they are very accommodating to their clients. Customers will have no reservations about purchasing future vehicles from Tipton Trade Centre.


  • 5

    exceptional customer service.

    By Kozleel D on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this place, the service was excellent. Employment's are very friendly and helpful. The car I bought has been great. Overall it's a great place and I would recommend for anyone looking for a good quality car.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By harry s on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great company with very competitively priced cars in what is currently an over priced car market. Very open and honest about about vehicle history and condition. We are about 3 hours drive from this garage and so bought our vehicle online. The garage we’re happy to arrange deliver for an additional cost and the vehicle arrived quickly and the purchase was hassle free. Thank you to tiptontradecenter for all your help with this purchase. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Horrible customer service! Car had issues within weeks, they told us to go through warranty so we did. Few more weeks later more issues. Told us again to go through warranty. We took it to another garage who gave us a list of things wrong with car. So went back to this garage to fix it. Will not admit the list of things are wrong said he's fixed 1 issue and said there's no more. Told us we should of taken it to a Ford specialist, then said he was a Ford specialist but wouldn't look at the car! I eventually asked for complaints procedure he said no and called me stupid!! Absolutely disgusting


  • 5

    Very good all round experience

    By Verrant K on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Vauxhall Corsa Limited on January 7th. Very pleased with the car. The service and support was all very good. Very satisfied.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very good service nice car clearn


  • 5

    Insignia diesel red

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and pleasant transaction, I brought an Vauxhall Insignia and not that got delivered in less than 24 hours I got the car even with an hour earlier than expected, the car is great, came super clean and with 6 months nationwide warranty and not at least it came serviced and the MOT done even I was not expecting this which pleased the most. I believe the gentleman who delivered was the owner but it really doesn’t matter who was as gave a lot of professionalism and respect. I would definitely take my next car from them.

    Reply from Tipton Trade Centre Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope you are happy with the car


‹ Prev Next ›