play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07955 256517 | 07955 256517

Customer reviews of Tipton Trade Centre Ltd

At Tipton Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tipton Trade Centre Ltd

Tipton Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Insignia diesel red

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and pleasant transaction, I brought an Vauxhall Insignia and not that got delivered in less than 24 hours I got the car even with an hour earlier than expected, the car is great, came super clean and with 6 months nationwide warranty and not at least it came serviced and the MOT done even I was not expecting this which pleased the most. I believe the gentleman who delivered was the owner but it really doesn’t matter who was as gave a lot of professionalism and respect. I would definitely take my next car from them.

    Reply from Tipton Trade Centre Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope you are happy with the car


  • 5

    vauxhall meriva purchased

    By kevin H on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a vauxhall meriva 2 weeks ago could not fault the service and all the info on the car,very helpfull and courteous to myself and the wife,absolutely pleased with the car and would reccomend this garage to anyone again thanks for everything


  • 5

    poor customerservice

    By john O on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    polite seler ut let me down i am disabled and have trouble driving i visited him but could not inspect the car as it was boxed in by other cars. I said will visit again and gave him a day time then found out it was sold without notifying me

    Reply from Tipton Trade Centre Ltd on 18/11/19

    The said customer came in to our garage as stated, showed interest on honda jazz, he said he was interested but will get back to us, we offered him a test drive which he decline, he said he will bring his daughter for the text drive. He didn't leave a deposit, he sent us a text message on 14/11/19 that he will be with us on 19/11/19 and that's more than a week after he came to view the car. we had no any sort of agreement with him as we cant keep our car for a customer who merely said i will be back, We sold the car when we had a serious customer and we explain this to him. We sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Allan M on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great prices and service very friendly and helpful staff bought fiesta very nice and great prices lower miles thanks Ali


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Excellent service J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service nice car full service and mot free warranty

    Reply from Tipton Trade Centre Ltd on 12/08/19

    Thank you for your review , it was our absolute pleasure dealing with you, enjoy the car